Blogia
3333

[steam] free purchase Super Bundle subtitle Blast the cubes, solve puzzle! hack cheat engine Toon Blast

3929 ver Toon Blast hack

 

In-App=Medium Coin Pack. languages=French. device=Apple Ipad. user Rating=4,7 of 5 stars. This game is addictive and very expensive to play. At first you enjoy the music and the graphics is outstanding for a game. However once you get to the upper levels you have to pay to get more objects to help you win. this is by far the most expensive game I have ever played. They do not give you enough bombs and other things to play to higher levels I have decided to delete the game because it is addictive goodbye toon blast, until you fix that asking for all that money I’ve spent close to $75. That alone should have gotten me the game with unlimited explosives and or a whole bunch of other things. I’m stopping at level 258 by that time the other writer said you need luck actually you need money because the colors will not change or slip so that you can continue it doesn’t give you enough time and it doesn’t give you enough life to continue so either you buy more weapons to win or you’re stuck on the same level and it won’t change I’ve waited nearly 2 weeks for something good to happen I finally had enough so as I said before goodbye Tune blast, great graphics nice game but you’ve taken enough of my money. 2017-08-15. Liked it=1161650 Reviews.

0 comentarios